EXPO-2017

 

For more information click here: https://expo2017astana.com/ , as well as video, see here:

1) https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7dwsUSKXBxJZkszNTlrT2xmSkk/view

   2) https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7dwsUSKXBxJclZZUm01eXJDRG8/view

   3) https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7dwsUSKXBxJa0Z0OXA5NVVhXzg/view

      The presentation of the International specialized EXPO-2017 exhibition "Energy of the future" is found in the attachment at the top of the page: EXPO-2017.

      The plan of “the Energy of the Future” project is in drawing public attention to the decisions and ways providing management of steady power sources.

      History of World Fairs

      The history of World Fairs begins with the "Great exhibition of industrial works of all people" which has taken place in London in 1851 and proceeds till today. In 1928 in Paris for regulation of exhibition activity the International bureau of exhibitions (MVB) has been formed. Today it is one of the longest and representative international structures (168 countries are its part). The international bureau of exhibitions monitors respect for the principles and problems of World Fairs; within the international cooperation events in the educational sphere, in the sphere of innovations, meetings on exchange of opinions and development of global dialogue on universal problems are held.

Concept

    Energy is the natural source creating conditions for stimulation and development of activity of the person.

    Energy provides preservation of model of societies and as the concept uniting in itself a set of aspects raises the intriguing questions concerning the Universe and mankind in particular. Access of society to power sources directly defines concrete scenarios of their social, economic and ecologically sustainable development. The scientific research and achievements in the field of technologies connected with optimization of various power sources define functional approaches of communities and create the prospect of sustainable development of power.

   In the name, as well as in a plan of the Energy of the Future project, the abstract concept which assumes acceptance, introduction and application of the most progressive methods of use of energy in the near future that is a necessary condition for sustainable development is concluded.

   "Energy of the future" also sets as the purpose to draw public attention to energy resources as on the integral heritage of mankind which needs to be used responsibly and rationally.

   The purposes and tasks of the Energy of the Future project — to call for sense of responsibility of the international community by means of various institutions, the organizations, corporations and individuals, for the purpose of stimulation of reflections and formation of knowledge on decisive impact which planning and control of energy consumption exerts on life of people and all live on the planet.

ЭКСПО-2017

ПредпросмотрВложениеРазмер
ЭКСПО-2017.pptx26.67 МБ
Астана ЭКСПО-201728092016181417.pdf5.55 МБ

 

Подробная информация здесьhttps://expo2017astana.com/ , а также видео смотрите здесь:

1) https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7dwsUSKXBxJZkszNTlrT2xmSkk/view

   2) https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7dwsUSKXBxJclZZUm01eXJDRG8/view

   3) https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7dwsUSKXBxJa0Z0OXA5NVVhXzg/view

Презентация Международной специализированной выставки ЭКСПО-2017 "Энергия будущего" находится во вложении вверху страницы: ЭКСПО-2017.

  Замысел проекта «Энергия будущего» заключается в том, чтобы привлечь внимание общественности к решениям и способам, обеспечивающим управление устойчивыми источниками энергии.

История Всемирных выставок

 

  История Всемирных выставок начинается с «Великой выставки промышленных работ всех народов», состоявшейся в Лондоне в 1851 г., и продолжается по сегодняшний день. В 1928 г. в Париже для регулирования выставочной деятельности было образовано Международное бюро выставок (МВБ). На сегодняшний день это одна из самых давних и представительных международных структур (в ее состав входит 168 стран). Международное бюро выставок следит за соблюдением принципов и задач Всемирных выставок; в рамках международного сотрудничества проводятся мероприятия в образовательной сфере, в сфере инноваций, встречи по обмену мнениями и развитию глобального диалога по общечеловеческим проблемам.
Концепция
 
  Энергия — это природный источник, создающий условия для стимуляции и развития жизнедеятельности человека.
Энергия обеспечивает сохранение модели социумов и, как понятие, объединяющее в себе множество аспектов, вызывает интригующие вопросы, касающиеся вселенной и человечества в частности. Доступ общества к источникам энергии непосредственно определяет конкретные сценарии их социального, экономического и экологически устойчивого развития. Научные исследования и достижения в области технологий, связанные с оптимизацией различных источников энергии, определяют функциональные подходы сообществ и создают перспективу устойчивого развития энергетики.
   В самом названии, равно как и в замысле проекта «Энергия будущего», заключено абстрактное понятие, которое предполагает принятие, внедрение и применение наиболее прогрессивных методов использования энергии в ближайшем будущем, что является необходимым условием для устойчивого развития.
   «Энергия будущего» также ставит своей целью обратить внимание общественности на энергоресурсы как на неотъемлемое наследие человечества, которое необходимо использовать ответственно и рационально. 
   Цели и задачи проекта «Энергия будущего» —призвать к чувству ответственности международного сообщества с помощью различных учреждений, организаций, корпораций и частных лиц, с целью стимулирования размышлений и формирования знаний на тему решающего влияния, которое планирование и контроль энергопотребления оказывает на жизнь людей и все живое на планете.